Kontakt

kontakt_4
VD/Projektledare
Johan Soovéer
08-442 75 57
070 717 08 49
johan@aare.se

kontakt_6
Projektledare
Markus Soovéer
08-442 75 56
070 497 06 30
markus@aare.se

kontakt_7
Säljare/Projektledare
Alexander Borg
08-442 75 58
070 497 00 51
alexander@aare.se

kontakt_5
Konstruktör
Anders Bergman
08-442 75 53
anders@aare.se

 

kontakt_1
Efterbearbetning
Rickard Nyman
08-442 75 70
distribution@aare.se
kontakt_2
Ekonomi
Mia Soovéer
08-442 75 52
mia@aare.se
kontakt_3
Repro
Christer Blom
08-442 75 60
christer@aare.se

 

 

 

Aare Grafisk Produktion AB | aare@aare.se | Tel: 08 442 75 50
Besök: Lerkrogsvägen 17 | Postadress: Box 42073, 126 13 Stockholm
Leveransadress: Lerkrogsvägen 15, 126 79 Hägersten